Let's start a conversation about your future.

160714_0035.jpg
 

Three design studios, one consistent process.

 

Studio+ Fort Myers
12730 New Brittany Blvd #606
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239.476.8888

Studio+ Tampa
2211 E. 7th Ave
Tampa, FL 33605
813.466.9764

Studio+ Irvine
2070 Business Center Dr. #295
Irvine, CA 92612
949.315.1993

Contact our Leaders

Damon Romanello
Chief Executive Officer
DamonR@studioplusarch.com

Mike Lendino
Chief Financial Officer
MikeL@studioplusarch.com

Valerie Marino
Senior Interior Designer
ValerieM@studioplusarch.com

Patricia Rice-Spivey
Vice President | Healthcare Leader
PattyR@studioplusarch.com

Jose A. Perez
Vice President | Design Leader
JoseP@studioplusarch.com

 

Jason Dontje
Principal | Design Practice Leader
JasonD@studioplusarch.com

Mike Hogan
Principal of Process Excellence
MikeH@studioplusarch.com