Our team is a collection of diverse individuals working toward a common goal.

The unique personalities and skill sets of our people help us achieve our continued success as healthcare and higher education designers. To celebrate that fact, we've invited our people to tell you about themselves in their own words.

Click on any team member to learn more about them.

 
 
Julin An Interiors Coordinator JulinA@studioplusarch.com

Julin An
Interiors Coordinator
JulinA@studioplusarch.com

Jaclyn Arcy Interiors Coordinator JaclynA@studioplusarch.com

Jaclyn Arcy
Interiors Coordinator
JaclynA@studioplusarch.com

Taylor Dupree Brewington Creative Manager Contact

Taylor Dupree Brewington
Creative Manager
Contact

Tara Davies Senior Project Coordinator TaraD@studioplusarch.com

Tara Davies
Senior Project Coordinator
TaraD@studioplusarch.com

Jason Dontje NCARB Practice Leader | Principal JasonD@studioplusarch.com

Jason Dontje
NCARB
Practice Leader | Principal
JasonD@studioplusarch.com

Lynn Elgie Chief Marketing Officer LynnE@studioplusarch.com

Lynn Elgie
Chief Marketing Officer
LynnE@studioplusarch.com

Baxter Frost Project Manager BaxterF@studioplusarch.com

Baxter Frost
Project Manager
BaxterF@studioplusarch.com

Andrea Gil Business Operations Director AndreaG@studioplusarch.com

Andrea Gil
Business Operations Director
AndreaG@studioplusarch.com

Erica Hagan AIA Project Architect EricaH@studioplusarch.com

Erica Hagan
AIA

Project Architect
EricaH@studioplusarch.com

Mike Lendino Chief Financial Officer MikeL@studioplusarch.com  

Mike Lendino
Chief Financial Officer
MikeL@studioplusarch.com

 

Marielle De Pena Mateo Architectural Intern MarielleM@studioplusarch.com  

Marielle De Pena Mateo
Architectural Intern
MarielleM@studioplusarch.com
 

Vanessa Pena NCIDQ, ASID Interior Designer | Associate VanessaP@studioplusarch.com

Vanessa Pena
NCIDQ, ASID

Interior Designer | Associate
VanessaP@studioplusarch.com

Alan Prestigiacomo AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, EDAC Senior Healthcare Planner AlanP@studioplusarch.com  

Alan Prestigiacomo
AIA, NCARB, LEED AP, EDAC

Senior Healthcare Planner
AlanP@studioplusarch.com
 

Francisco Rivero Architectural Intern FranciscoR@studioplusarch.com  

Francisco Rivero
Architectural Intern
FranciscoR@studioplusarch.com
 

Cassidy Sparks Marketing Coordinator CassidyS@studioplusarch.com  

Cassidy Sparks
Marketing Coordinator
CassidyS@studioplusarch.com
 

Gennifer Hunt Interiors Coordinator GenniferH@studioplusarch.com  

Gennifer Hunt
Interiors Coordinator
GenniferH@studioplusarch.com
 

Merlin Lickhalter FAIA, ACHA Consulting Architect MerlinL@studioplusarch.com  

Merlin Lickhalter
FAIA, ACHA
Consulting Architect
MerlinL@studioplusarch.com
 

Mathew Nelson BIM Coordinator MathewN@studioplusarch.com  

Mathew Nelson
BIM Coordinator
MathewN@studioplusarch.com
 

Jose A. Perez AIA, NCARB Practice Leader | Principal JoseP@studioplusarch.com

Jose A. Perez
AIA, NCARB

Practice Leader | Principal
JoseP@studioplusarch.com

Scott F. Reed AIA, NCARB, LEED AP Healthcare Market Leader | Principal ScottR@studioplusarch.com

Scott F. Reed
AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Healthcare Market Leader | Principal
ScottR@studioplusarch.com

Daniel Roark Associate AIA Project Manager | Associate DanR@studioplusarch.com

Daniel Roark
Associate AIA
Project Manager | Associate
DanR@studioplusarch.com

Alicia Tanner AIA, NCARB Project Architect AliciaT@studioplusarch.com

Alicia Tanner
AIA, NCARB

Project Architect
AliciaT@studioplusarch.com

Alex Jordan Associate AIA Senior Project Coordinator AlexJ@studioplusarch.com

Alex Jordan
Associate AIA

Senior Project Coordinator
AlexJ@studioplusarch.com

Carlos Marcet AIA, NCARB, ACHA, LEED AP Senior Healthcare Architect CarlosM@studioplusarch.com  

Carlos Marcet
AIA, NCARB, ACHA, LEED AP

Senior Healthcare Architect
CarlosM@studioplusarch.com
 

Brianna Olsen Business Operations Manager BriannaO@studioplusarch.com  

Brianna Olsen
Business Operations Manager
BriannaO@studioplusarch.com
 

Sally Plunkett Architectural Intern SallyP@studioplusarch.com  

Sally Plunkett
Architectural Intern
SallyP@studioplusarch.com
 

Christopher Ressler Associate AIA, LEED AP Senior Project Manager | Associate Principal ChrisR@studioplusarch.com

Christopher Ressler
Associate AIA, LEED AP

Senior Project Manager | Associate Principal
ChrisR@studioplusarch.com

Damon Romanello Chief Executive Officer DamonR@studioplusarch.com  

Damon Romanello
Chief Executive Officer
DamonR@studioplusarch.com
 

Rachel Thomas Associate AIA, LEED GA Project Manager RachelT@studioplusarch.com

Rachel Thomas
Associate AIA, LEED GA

Project Manager
RachelT@studioplusarch.com

Gloria Kloter Project Coordinator GloriaK@studioplusarch.com  

Gloria Kloter
Project Coordinator
GloriaK@studioplusarch.com
 

Valerie Marino NCIDQ Sr. Interior Designer | Associate Principal ValerieM@studioplusarch.com

Valerie Marino
NCIDQ

Sr. Interior Designer | Associate Principal
ValerieM@studioplusarch.com

Tony Pacheco NCARB Project Architect TonyP@studioplusarch.com

Tony Pacheco
NCARB

Project Architect
TonyP@studioplusarch.com

Fernando Pomales Project Manager FernandoP@studioplusarch.com  

Fernando Pomales
Project Manager
FernandoP@studioplusarch.com
 

Patricia Rice-Spivey AIA, ACHA, LEED AP Healthcare Market Leader | Principal PattyR@studioplusarch.com

Patricia Rice-Spivey
AIA, ACHA, LEED AP

Healthcare Market Leader | Principal
PattyR@studioplusarch.com

Mark Shannon Senior Project Manager | Associate Principal MarkS@studioplusarch.com

Mark Shannon
Senior Project Manager | Associate Principal
MarkS@studioplusarch.com

Dave Tran EDAC Architectural Intern DaveT@studioplusarch.com

Dave Tran
EDAC

Architectural Intern
DaveT@studioplusarch.com